top of page
  • Writer's pictureLisa Mongo

My Story "Dreams"

Updated: Jan 10, 2023

If you follow me on wattpad, you would know that last year I started a story called the maid of honor.

I had published at least four chapters, but because of school I wasn't posting frequently, so at some point the story stopped making sense, so I decided to rewrite it.


She's been preparing for her wedding for weeks, although her childhood hasn't been the best, she couldn't be happier. But as the the wedding date gets closer, she gets a dream about her boyfriend cheating on her with her step sister. After that she keeps getting these dreams about what happens in the future. Why is she keep getting these dreams? Should she trust them? Would her life ever be the same?

There are four parts already published including the main character's aesthetic. If you would like to start reading it, my username is Aesthetic_loveaddict or copy and paste the link below.


www.wattpad.com/story/296868786-dreams







11 views0 comments
bottom of page